Naxos Laureate Series 2011

Naxos Laureate Series 2011

Bach's masterful First Cello Suite, transcribed by Irina Kulikova. Sor's Fantaisie, an ingeniously structured work that is vital and energetic yet at times intimate. Castelnuovo-Tedesco's Sonata, written for his friend Segovia. The warm and picturesque California Suite by José María Gallardo del Rey. And Tárrega's imperishable masterpiece of tremolo: Recuerdos de la Alhambra.
Click to order
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Made on