Naxos Laureate Series 2009

The expansion of the guitar repertoire of the 20th century captured in five master pieces that require great virtuosity, insight and emotional depth: Sonata III and Sonatina Meridional by Manuel Ponce, founding father of twentieth century Mexican music; variations on a theme by Scriabin, by Polish composer Tansman; variations on a theme by Django Reinhardt by Leo Brouwer; and the legendary Sonata by Antonio José.
Click to order
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Made on